English EN Spanish ES
nager romaine & schneiberg attorneys
855.GOT.HURT
855.468.4878

The NRS Team

NRS Injury Law (NRS) is an injury law firm based in Ohio, with offices in Cleveland and Columbus.
Schedule Free Consultation

Legal Assistants

To learn more about the individual skills, accomplishments and areas of legal expertise of the personal injury attorneys at NRS, click on the following profiles.
David E. Nager
dnager@nrsinjurylaw.com
Daniel A. Romaine
dromaine@nrsinjurylaw.com
Jerald A. Schneiberg
jschneiberg@nrsinjurylaw.com
Jennifer L. Lawther
jlawther@nrsinjurylaw.com
Sam Marcellino
smarcellino@nrsinjurylaw.com
Austin J. Enger
smarcellino@nrsinjurylaw.com
Jim Falvey
jfalvey@nrsinjurylaw.com
Gerald R. Horning
ghorning@nrsinjurylaw.com
C. Bradley Howenstein
bhowenstein@nrsinjurylaw.com
Terry Jennrich
tjennrich@nrsinjurylaw.com
Corey J. Kuzma
ckuzma@nrsinjurylaw.com
Colter J. McArdle
clietzke@nrsinjurylaw.com
Anthony “Tony” Palombo
dnager@nrsinjurylaw.com
John P. Rogers
dnager@nrsinjurylaw.com
Erin E. Sawyer
dnager@nrsinjurylaw.com
Vincent D. Scebbi
dnager@nrsinjurylaw.com
Evan Schantz
dnager@nrsinjurylaw.com
Zachary Shapiro
dnager@nrsinjurylaw.com
Christina Strubbe
dnager@nrsinjurylaw.com
Ildiko A. Szucs
dnager@nrsinjurylaw.com
Catherine Twohig Lietzke
dnager@nrsinjurylaw.com
Margaret T. Whitmore
dnager@nrsinjurylaw.com
James J. Zink
dnager@nrsinjurylaw.com
Mark Adams, Of Counsel
dnager@nrsinjurylaw.com

The NRS Team

Operations Manager

Catherine Twohig Lietzke
dnager@nrsinjurylaw.com

Operations
Administrative Assistant

Catherine Twohig Lietzke
dnager@nrsinjurylaw.com

Office Manager

Catherine Twohig Lietzke
dnager@nrsinjurylaw.com

Intake Department Manager

Catherine Twohig Lietzke
dnager@nrsinjurylaw.com

After Hours Intake Department Manager

Catherine Twohig Lietzke
dnager@nrsinjurylaw.com

Workers’ Compensation Department Manager

Catherine Twohig Lietzke
dnager@nrsinjurylaw.com

Workers’ Compensation Assistant Department Manager

Catherine Twohig Lietzke
dnager@nrsinjurylaw.com

Psychological & PTD Department Manager

Catherine Twohig Lietzke
dnager@nrsinjurylaw.com

Personal Injury
Department Manager

Catherine Twohig Lietzke
dnager@nrsinjurylaw.com

Receptionist

Catherine Twohig Lietzke
dnager@nrsinjurylaw.com
phone-handsetmap-markermenuchevron-down linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram